Hello!

Merry Christmas, Welcome to our December/January edition of Your Child in Whittlesea magazine. I am sure you are all very busy with Christmas parties and Christmas Day preparations at this time. However, remember to take some time out for yourself and have a look at some of the great reading in this month’s magazine, included are some very useful tips on Choosing the right toy for Christmas and Surviving the Summer Holidays. ‘Kids Corner’ has a nice Santa colouring in to do and why not try out Decorating Santa Letters with your kids. If you’re looking for ‘What’s On’ in Whittlesea this month, we have two pages of events including the Carols by Candlelight and some fun Christmas activities for the whole family. And please remember to always support our advertisers by shopping local. I would like to wish all our readers and their families a very Merry Christmas and a Safe and Happy New Year.

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map