Hello and welcome to the March issue of Your Child in Whittlesea. Wow! How nice is the weather? What a great time to take the kids out on a park adventure or two - to enjoy our local parks and the beauty of Autumn with the leaves changing colour. Thank you for all local contributions this month to the What’s On page. If you are looking for something to do in the lead up to Easter ‘What’s On’ in Whittlesea this month has two pages of events to keep you busy. Please continue to share with us any local events that may be of interest to the community and remember to support our advertisers by shopping local.

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November

View Whittlesea's area map