Hello!

Welcome to the October edition of Your Child in Whittlesea. How lucky have we been with this fantastic weather for the school holidays – Hannah and I have been out and about enjoying the sunshine at the local parks. Hannah has really enjoyed being able to spend time outside, at the park with her older brothers. Well 4th Term is upon us and we are moving quickly towards the busiest time of the year … hopefully you can take a few minutes out for a quick coffee and a read of the amazing articles we have for you this month. We have a competition this month to win a Family Pass to the Whittlesea Show, please visit our Facebook page for more details. I hope you enjoy reading the October magazine. .

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map