Hello!

Welcome to Your Child in the Yarra Ranges. Your Child in the Yarra Ranges is For Sale. After 12 months of publishing we have made the decision to hand over our business due to health reasons. We commenced publishing in April 2017. We have worked hard to expose the magazine and to promote local business and community events. We have developed a Facebook audience of almost 600 followers. We deliver the magazine to 190 local business in the Yarra Ranges monthly and have had several competition winners over the past 12 months. If you are looking for a change and would like the flexibility that comes with being your own boss why not be a new owner of Your Child in the Yarra Ranges. We would love to chat to you about this opportunity so give me a call on 0411 184 061 Thank you for supporting local! From our family to yours, Sommer and Minnel

Sommer Gloury and Minnel Longhurst
Telephone: 0411 184 061

View Yarra Ranges Area Map here

Read the latest Yarra Ranges Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Yarra Ranges Area Map here