Hello!

Your Child in Monash is a bilingual magazine with English and Chinese pages. We publish parental articles and promote local business in and around the City of Monash. If you recognise the diverse demography in the City of Monash and would like to reach all groups of parents, we are the right local medium to help you. Free translation and graphic support is available..

Rachel & Kirill Blake
Telephone: 0425 301 986

View Monash area map here

Read the latest Monash Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Monash area map