Hello!

Hello and welcome to December 2018 and January 2019 combined Issue. Make sure you put some time aside for yourself and think about what you want for your new year. Setting goals and cleansing my home and office for the new year is one of my favourite rituals. So lets start the new year off with positive vibes and get ready for one of the best years ahead. Many thanks to all our readers and advertisers for all your support in 2018. May your New Year shine and be filled with happiness. Wishing you all the best new year for 2019! I hope you all have a great month , enjoy reading our December 2018/January 2019 combined issue. If you ever miss out on a copy of Your Child in Manningham you can read it online.

Ani Ipradjian
Telephone: 0413 577 668

View Manningham's area map here

Read the latest Manningham Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Manningham's area map