Hello!

Merry Christmas, Welcome to our December/January edition of Your Child in Whittlesea magazine. I am sure you are all very busy with Christmas parties and Christmas Day preparations at this time. However, remember to take some time out for yourself and have a look at some of the great reading in this month’s magazine, included are some very useful tips on Choosing the right toy for Christmas and Surviving the Summer Holidays. ‘Kids Corner’ has a nice Santa colouring in to do and why not try out Decorating Santa Letters with your kids. If you’re looking for ‘What’s On’ in Whittlesea this month, we have two pages of events including the Carols by Candlelight and some fun Christmas activities for the whole family. And please remember to always support our advertisers by shopping local. I would like to wish all our readers and their families a very Merry Christmas and a Safe and Happy New Year.

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Wednesday 18th January
March Saturday 18th February
April Saturday 18th March
May Tuesday 18th April
June Thursday 18th May
July Sunday 18th June
August Tuesday 18th July
September Friday 18th August
October Monday 18th September
November Wednesday 18th October
December/January Saturday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map