Hello!

Welcome to the October edition of Your Child in Whittlesea. How lucky have we been with this fantastic weather for the school holidays – Hannah and I have been out and about enjoying the sunshine at the local parks. Hannah has really enjoyed being able to spend time outside, at the park with her older brothers. Well 4th Term is upon us and we are moving quickly towards the busiest time of the year … hopefully you can take a few minutes out for a quick coffee and a read of the amazing articles we have for you this month. ‘Kids Alive do the Five’ is an important read, with the summer season so close. I hope you enjoy reading the October magazine.

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Wednesday 18th January
March Saturday 18th February
April Saturday 18th March
May Tuesday 18th April
June Thursday 18th May
July Sunday 18th June
August Tuesday 18th July
September Friday 18th August
October Monday 18th September
November Wednesday 18th October
December/January Saturday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map