Hello!

Welcome September edition of Your Child in Whittlesea. Yeah, Spring is here and hopefully the weather will be warming up from now on, making it much easier to organise visits to our beautiful local parks. This month’s magazine has some interesting articles for the whole family to share in. Don’t forget to look at Kids Corner – where the little ones will find a Scavenger Hunt list, then off to the Local Park for an adventure. We have a competition this month to win a family pass to the Royal Melbourne Show, please visit our facebook page for more details. I would like to wish all the dads, step dads and grandfathers a very happy Father’s Day. .

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map