Hello!

Welcome to the July Edition. This month in Your Child in Whittlesea we have lots of ideas and activities to keep you entertained through the school holidays and winter. If you’re looking for something to do with the kids these school holidays; head to our What’s On page for some great events, don’t forget to visit the local libraries and the fantastic parks in the City of Whittlesea. Pick up your copy of our magazine from over 100 spots around Whittlesea or read online. Remember to always support our advertisers by shopping local. .

Rachel Toal
Telephone: 0455 312 166

View Whittlesea's area map here

Read the latest Whittlesea Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Whittlesea's area map