Each month Your Child offers interesting articles, local advertising and the opportunity for community groups to promote themselves and their fundraising activities at no cost.

business of the month

Noticeboard

Your Child in Whitehorse Magazine December 2015

December 2015-January 2016 Latest edition: Read Online

‘Your Child In’ Whitehorse
P.O. Box 1146, Blackburn North
Victoria Australia 3130
David & Jennifer Thompson
Telephone: Work: 0406 288 111
www.facebook.com/YourChildinWhitehorse

Advertising Deadlines 2015

  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December/January
  • Sunday 18th January
  • Wednesday 18th February
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Saturday 18th April
  • Monday 18th May
  • Thursday 18th June
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Tuesday 18th August
  • Friday 18th September
  • Sunday 18th October
  • Wednesday 18th November