Monash | Business and Service Directory

ART CLASSES          
New Start Art Ph: 0411491201/ 0417104975 www.newstarart.com      
Art Studio 48 Ph: 0425814658 www.artstudio48.com      
Cafes/Clubs/Restaurants          
Mulgrave Country Club Ph:9582 4600 www.mulgravecc.com.au      
Calisthenic Clubs          
Ceres Calisthenics Ph:0414 833 956 www.cerescalisthenics.com.au      
Jeaden Calisthenic Ph:0401 835 991 www.jeadencc.com
lucindawootton@gmail.com
     
Community          
Noble Park Community Centre Ph: 03 9547 5801 www.nobleparkcommunitycentre.org.au
info@nobleparkcommunitycentre.org.au
     
CITY OF MONASH          
Monash council Ph:03 9518 3555 www.monash.vic.gov.au      
Monash Public Library   www..monlib.vic.gov.au/      
Carols by Candlelight Ph:9518 3636 www.monash.vic.gov.au/events      
Clayton Street Festival Ph:9518 3636 www.monash.vic.gov.au/events      
Dance & Drama Classes          
Karen Margaret Studios Ph: 03 9898 1275/ 0408581943 www.karenmargaretstudios.com.au
karenmargaretstudios@bigpond.com
     
Indian Classical Dance Ph: 03 9886 7990/ 0400210603 natyalayaa@yahoo.com.au      
Studio D Ph:9547 6358 / 0417 883 463 www.studiod.com.au
dancer@studiod.com.au
     
Dream Dance Academy Danielle 0433 022 596 www.dreamdanceacademya.wix.com/dream-dance-academy
dreamdanceacademyaus@gmail.com
     
EDUCATION / EARLY LEARNING / SCHOOLS          
Wesley College Ph: 8102 6500 www.wesleycollege.net      
The Knox School Ph: 8805 3800 www.knox.vic.edu.au      
Oakleigh Grammar Ph: 9569 6128 www.oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au      
Gymbaroo Glen Waverley Ph: 9841 4441 www.gymbarooglenwaverley.com
info@gymbarooglenwaverley.com
     
Bestchance Training Ph:8562 5173 www.bestchance.org.au      
Columbia Park Early Learning Centre Ph:9560 8636 www.columbiaparkccc.com.au
cpccc@bigpond.com
     
Being 3 Kindergarten Ph:9808 2332 www.being3elc.com.au
Burwood@being3.com.au
     
The Children’s Centre at The Body Shop Ph:8561 7480 www.thechildrenscentre.com.au
rachael.klinger@thechildrenscentre.com.au
     
Oakleigh Occasional Care Ph:9544 1340 www.ooc.org.au
oakleighocc.care@bigpond.com
     
Starfish Early Learning Centre Ph:9574 2888 www.starfishelc.com.au      
Crossland Kids Art Ph:9558 6250 www.crosslandart.com      
Heatherton Christian College Ph:8551 6650 www.hcc.vic.edu.au      
CSIROCare Ph:8521 2117 www.csirocareclayton.org.au      
Rosswood Pre-School Centre Ph:9795 6010        
Wheelers Hill Childcare Centre 9561 7789        
3Bees Early Learning Centre Ph:9504 3668 www.3beeselc.com      
EASEL Art Ph:0469 882 251        
Sharlimar Park Pre School Ph:9795 5226        
Events/Shows          
Santa’s Magical Kingdom Ph:1300 307 740 www.santasmagicalkingdom.com.au      
Sand Sculpting Australia – Friends, Foes & Superheroes Ph:5986 6684 www.sandstormevents.com.au      
Alltilla Sautov Ph:0421856107 www.attillasautov.com      
Australia National Aviation Museum Family Day 9580 7752 www.aarg.com.au      
Royal Melbourne Show   https://royalshow.com.au/      
Family Care          
Rogan Family Care Ph:9670 7686 www.roganfamilycare.com.au      
FIRE EXTINGUISHERS          
Fire Extinguishers Melbourne Ph:9795 0191 www.fireextinguishersmelbourne.com.au      
Fitness          
Kouta Fit Club Ph:Georgie 0407 218 151
Spiro 0407 516 047
Justine 0423 007 877
www.koutafitclub.com.au      
Foster Care          
Anglicare Victoria Ph:Dianne Krygger 9896 6322 www.anglicarevic.org.au      
Gardens and Markets          
Babes to Kids & Maternity Market Ph:9756 5000 www.caribbeangardens.com.au      
Gymnastics          
Waverley Gymnastics Ph: 98879611 www.waverley.gymnastics.org.au      
Health & Fitness          
Children’s Health Ph: 03 9803 8229 /0410690562        
Monash Children’s Hospital Ph:9594 6666 www.monashchildrenshospital.org      
Monash Health Ph:9594 2700 www.monashhealth.org
www.newchildrenshospital.org
     
123 Diet Chrisa P. Ph:0410 194 924        
Good Skin Care by Psoriasis & Skin Clinic Ph:97705337 www.goodskincare.com.au
info@goodskincare.com.au
     
Positive Psychology Melbourne Ph:1300 810 548 www.positivepsychologymelbourne.com.au
hagai@positivepsychologymelbourne.com.au
     
PRH Australia– Parenting Workshops Ph: 9807 8351 www.prhaustralia.com
zofia@prhaustralia.com
     
Home Services          
Monash Ovenu Ph:1300 683 681 www.ovenu.com.au      
Lou Lou’s Cattery Ph:9720 9741 www.loulouscattery.com.au      
Lions Club          
Lions Club of Wheelers Hill Ph 0467 049 209 www.wheelershill.vic.lions.org.au
wheelershilllions@gmail.com
     
Marshall Arts          
Joon No’s Taekwondo Ph:0417 317 970 www.joonnostaekwondo.com.au      
Notting Hill Karate School Ph:0403 416 363 www.battistello.com.au      
Music Schools          
Forte School Ph: 9720 0405 www.fortemusic.com.au      
Dunhuang Music Class Ph.9088 5856 www.abbouya.com.au      
Occasional Childcare          
Huntingtower Playhouse Ph:9831 9452 www.huntingtower.vic.edu.au      
PHOTOGRAPHY          
The Latent Image Photography Ph: 0424706071 www.thelatentimagephotography.com.au      
Mockingbird Photography Ph:0421 125 946 www.mockingbirdphotography.com.au      
Play Centres          
Croc’s Play Centre Ph:Clayton 9544 5990 www.crocsplaycentre.com.au/clayton      
Cheeki Bootz Ph.8555 2259 www.cheekibotz.com      
PRE SCHOOLS          
Maria Montessori Ph:03 9545 0764 www.mariamontessori.com.au
mariamontessori@optusnet.com.au
     
Recreation          
Waverley Golf Course Ph:95607805 www.glenwaverleygolf.com.au      
Rotary          
Rotary Club of Monash   www.rotarymonash.org      
Sporting Activities          
Ready Steady Go Kids Ph:1300 766 892 www.readysteadygokids.com.au      
STATE ELECTIONS          
Jennifer Yang Ph: 0419041454 www.jenniferyang.com.au      
Swim Schools          
Just Swimming – Syndal, Mount Waverley Ph:9802 3900 www.justswimming.com.au
syndal@justswimming.com.au
     
SwimWorld – Glen Waverley Ph:9560 4433 www.myswimworld.com.au      
Active Monash Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Clayton Aquatics & Health Club
Oakleigh Recreation Centre

Ph:9265 4888
Ph:9541 3100
Ph:8567
  0300 www.activemonash.com.au
Paul Sadler Swimland Ph:97645759 www.paulsadlerwimland.com      
Talent          
Showkidz Management Ph.1300 799 366 www.wegottalent.com.au      
Toys          
Baby Elephant Toys   www.babyelephanttoys.com.au      
WATER SERVICES          
Yarra Valley Water Ph: 1800994789 www.yvw.com.au/watercare
enquiry@yvw.com.au
     

Please note that whilst all efforts have been made to ensure the details listed herein are correct and up to date be aware that Your Child Magazines makes no guarantee to their accuracy or completeness and there may be errors or omissions present.