Hello!

Welcome to the November issue of Your Child in Casey & Cardinia. There is lots happening in the area this month! There is the Street Eatz carnival in Narre Warren and Doggy Day Out in Pakenham and if you still have Christmas Shopping left to do, there is a Christmas Night market on at Bunjil Place on the 1st of December. For more information on any of these events and more, have a look at our “What’s On in Casey & Cardinia’ page. This month we have a book review and giveaway, head to Page 6 on how to enter. As usual we have lots of fantastic articles this month, if you are interested in submitting an article for publication in the Your Child Magazines, send us an email for some further information. I hope you all have a lovely month. .

For Advertising information please contact
Meagan Wade
Telephone: 0431 292 139

View Casey and Cardinia Area Map here

Read the latest Casey & Cardinia Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Casey and Cardinia Area Map here