Hello!

Hello and welcome to our May issue! We are pleased to bring you some great offers as well as more local businesses and services in this exciting issue. With Mother’s Day coming up, head down to Camberwell Shopping with plenty of options at over 400 shops to spoil Mum. For some gorgeous and unique gifts, visit Rustic Heart in Surrey Hills. Mention the ad (page 15) and receive 20% off gifts for Mum at the lovely store. For baby wear, don’t miss the massive Wilson & Frenchy warehouse sale on 25 & 26 May. This month, Native Bliss is offering 25% off hand sanitisers for babies and children. Bring your coupon (page 9) to redeem at participating pharmacies in May. In this issue of FIVE MINUTES WITH, we feature Windmill Educational Toys and Equipment. Established in 1977, it has been recognised as a highly respectable supplier of educational equipment for schools, kindergartens, playgroups and the general public. Check out 3 special new picture story books perfect for Mother's Day in this month’s Book Review by Dymocks Camberwell and Tooronga on page 13. Kids Corner displays the artwork from March issue’s Colouring Contest. Well done to all who participated and congratulations to Luella and Jasmine who each won 2 Palace Cinemas passes. Happy Reading and Happy Mother’s Day! Don’t forget to stay connected with us on Instagram and Facebook!

For Advertising information please contact
Joyce Goh
Telephone: 0418 811 338

View Boroondara Area Map here

Read our Latest Magazines online

Advertising Deadlines

February Thursday 18th January
March Sunday 18th February
April Sunday 18th March
May Wednesday 18th April
June Friday 18th May
July Monday 18th June
August Wednesday 18th July
September Saturday 18th August
October Monday 17th September
November Thursday 18th October
December/January Sunday 18th November


View Boroondara Area Map here